Friday, October 29, 2004

Minnesota's Democratic and Republican electors

From this morning's STRIB
Depending on the outcome of Tuesday's election, one of these groups will be called on Dec. 13 to award Minnesota's 10 electoral votes. If Kerry gets more votes next week, the DFL electors will be called on; if Bush prevails, Republican electors will vote in Minnesota for the first time since 1972.

DFL Party electors

Sonja Berg, St. Cloud
Vi Grooms-Alban, Cohasset
Matthew Little, Maplewood
Michael Meuers, Bemidji
Tim O'Brien, Edina
Lil Ortendahl, Osakis
Everett Pettiford, Minneapolis
Jean Schiebel, Brooklyn Center GO MOM!!!
Frank Simon, Chaska
Chandler Harrison Stevens, Austin

Republican Party electors

George Cable, Lindstrom
Jeffrey Carnes, St. Paul
Ron Eibensteiner, Minneapolis
Angela Erhard, Eden Prairie
Eileen Fiore, Andover
Walter Klaus, Farmington
Michelle Rifenberg, La Crescent
Judie Rosendahl, Madison
Lyall Schwarzkopf, Minneapolis
Armin Tesch, Waldorf


No comments: